IEEE 802.1 Web Tally
Index » Task Force Ballot of P802.1aq/D3.6
Tallied VotesOther Information
Approve [*]6 (%46)Pass / Fail [**]Fail
Disapprove7 (%54)Last Updated2011-03-14
Abstain [*]18 (%58)Non-Voting Comments [*]0
Total31ParticipationTask Force 31
* Approve includes "Comments With Approve"
   Abstain includes "Comments With Abstain"
   Non-Voting Comments are just "Comments"
** To "Pass": Approval Percent >= 75% and Work Group Parcipation >= 50%

Ballot Votes
Participant Vote Date
John MorrisTask Force Participant Abstain Fri Feb 11 02:17:07 2011
Gunther, CraigTask Force Participant Abstain Fri Feb 11 11:19:44 2011
Karen RandallTask Force Participant Abstain Fri Feb 11 13:55:27 2011
Olsen, DaveTask Force Participant Abstain Fri Feb 11 15:36:09 2011
Alon, Zehavit (NSN - IL/Hod HaSharon)Task Force Participant Abstain Sun Feb 13 03:48:43 2011
Sprecher, Nurit (NSN - IL/Hod HaSharon)Task Force Participant Abstain Sun Feb 13 04:36:25 2011
Tony JeffreeTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Feb 14 12:48:21 2011
Brandner, Rudolf (NSN - DE/Munich)Task Force Participant Abstain Tue Feb 22 06:45:17 2011
Anoop GhanwaniTask Force Participant Abstain Thu Feb 24 14:42:47 2011
Geoffrey M. GarnerTask Force Participant Abstain Sat Feb 26 20:12:41 2011
Don PannellTask Force Participant Abstain Tue Mar 01 20:53:44 2011
Hal KeenTask Force Participant Abstain Thu Mar 03 11:18:52 2011
Philippe KleinTask Force Participant Abstain Sun Mar 06 06:53:33 2011
Multanen, Eric WTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Mar 07 12:01:30 2011
Irene AoTask Force Participant Abstain Tue Mar 08 00:18:40 2011
Romascanu, Dan (Dan)Task Force Participant Disapprove Thu Mar 10 07:33:11 2011
Bragg, NigelTask Force Participant Comments (With Abstain) Thu Mar 10 13:48:53 2011
Jeffrey LynchTask Force Participant Approve Thu Mar 10 18:23:36 2011
Yong KimTask Force Participant Approve Fri Mar 11 01:32:55 2011
Rakesh Sharma (IBM)Task Force Participant Abstain Fri Mar 11 10:51:15 2011
Zhemin DINGTask Force Participant Abstain Fri Mar 11 11:01:29 2011
Panagiotis SaltsidisTask Force Participant Disapprove Fri Mar 11 23:35:00 2011
Donald EastlakeTask Force Participant Approve Fri Mar 11 23:37:46 2011
Jessy V RouyerTask Force Participant Disapprove Sat Mar 12 03:34:23 2011
Stephen HaddockTask Force Participant Disapprove Sat Mar 12 14:07:48 2011
Glenn ParsonsTask Force Participant Disapprove Sat Mar 12 15:12:23 2011
Janos FarkasTask Force Participant Comments (With Approve) Sat Mar 12 20:45:17 2011
Eric GrayTask Force Participant Approve Sun Mar 13 11:49:02 2011
ben mackcraneTask Force Participant Disapprove Sun Mar 13 14:56:25 2011
Claudio DeSantiTask Force Participant Disapprove Sun Mar 13 23:51:43 2011
Fedyk, Donald (Don)Task Force Participant Comments (With Approve) Mon Mar 14 21:18:55 2011