IEEE 802.1 Web Tally
Index » Task Force Ballot of P802.1Qbv/D2.1
Tallied VotesOther Information
Approve [*]4 (%29)Pass / Fail [**]Fail
Disapprove10 (%71)Last Updated2015-03-10
Abstain [*]14 (%50)Non-Voting Comments [*]0
Total28ParticipationTask Force 28
* Approve includes "Comments With Approve"
   Abstain includes "Comments With Abstain"
   Non-Voting Comments are just "Comments"
** To "Pass": Approval Percent >= 75% and Work Group Parcipation >= 50%

Ballot Votes
Participant Vote Date
Hitoshi HayakawaTask Force Participant Abstain Sat Nov 01 21:46:44 2014
Riegel, Maximilian (NSN - DE/Munich)Task Force Participant Approve Wed Nov 12 13:09:58 2014
Cheng, WeiyingTask Force Participant Abstain Fri Nov 21 18:18:08 2014
Hal KeenTask Force Participant Abstain Sat Nov 22 13:57:54 2014
Kiessling, MarcelTask Force Participant Disapprove Mon Nov 24 06:52:35 2014
Wilfried SteinerTask Force Participant Disapprove Mon Nov 24 10:12:38 2014
Karen RandallTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Nov 24 12:26:31 2014
Jessy V RouyerTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Nov 24 12:35:02 2014
Rodney CummingsTask Force Participant Disapprove Mon Nov 24 12:50:54 2014
Johannes SpechtTask Force Participant Comments (With Abstain) Mon Nov 24 18:40:56 2014
Don PannellTask Force Participant Comments (With Approve) Mon Nov 24 18:42:18 2014
Mick SeamanTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Nov 24 23:27:30 2014
Brian WeisTask Force Participant Abstain Tue Nov 25 01:40:02 2014
Geoffrey GarnerTask Force Participant Abstain Tue Nov 25 03:12:18 2014
Philippe KleinTask Force Participant Abstain Tue Nov 25 06:02:11 2014
Stephen HaddockTask Force Participant Approve Wed Nov 26 17:45:52 2014
Michael David Johas TeenerTask Force Participant Disapprove Mon Dec 01 01:53:35 2014
Peter Jones (petejone)Task Force Participant Abstain Tue Dec 02 13:51:30 2014
Tony JeffreeTask Force Participant Disapprove Mon Dec 22 09:44:03 2014
Christian BoigerTask Force Participant Disapprove Wed Jan 07 04:34:25 2015
James McIntoshTask Force Participant Abstain Wed Jan 07 11:14:47 2015
Gunther, CraigTask Force Participant Disapprove Wed Jan 07 19:26:17 2015
Pat ThalerTask Force Participant Disapprove Wed Jan 07 22:21:58 2015
Diego CrupnicoffTask Force Participant Abstain Thu Jan 08 08:17:14 2015
Norman Finn (nfinn)Task Force Participant Disapprove Thu Jan 08 18:20:37 2015
Anoop GhanwaniTask Force Participant Abstain Thu Jan 08 18:44:26 2015
karl.weber@.xTask Force Participant Disapprove Thu Jan 08 19:45:23 2015
Romascanu, Dan (Dan)Task Force Participant Approve Tue Mar 10 05:51:24 2015