IEEE 802.1 Web Tally
Index » Task Force Ballot of P802.1ab Cor-1/D1.0
Tallied VotesOther Information
Approve [*]30 (%94)Pass / Fail [**]Pass
Disapprove2 (%6)Last Updated2012-11-08
Abstain [*]8 (%20)Non-Voting Comments [*]0
Total40ParticipationTask Force 40
* Approve includes "Comments With Approve"
   Abstain includes "Comments With Abstain"
   Non-Voting Comments are just "Comments"
** To "Pass": Approval Percent >= 75% and Work Group Parcipation >= 50%

Ballot Votes
Participant Vote Date
Maarten vissersTask Force Participant Approve Mon Oct 01 10:14:43 2012
daya kamathTask Force Participant Approve Mon Oct 01 12:54:14 2012
Karen RandallTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Oct 01 18:07:54 2012
Christian BoigerTask Force Participant Approve Tue Oct 02 05:30:25 2012
R. BrandnerTask Force Participant Approve Tue Oct 02 09:08:14 2012
Andre FredetteTask Force Participant Approve Tue Oct 02 10:57:50 2012
瀬戸康一郎 / SETO, KOICHIROTask Force Participant Abstain Tue Oct 02 12:04:39 2012
Olsen, DaveTask Force Participant Abstain Tue Oct 02 16:16:32 2012
Anoop GhanwaniTask Force Participant Approve Tue Oct 02 20:18:45 2012
Gunther, CraigTask Force Participant Approve Wed Oct 03 16:20:59 2012
Congdon, Paul T (HPLabs)Task Force Participant Comments (With Approve) Wed Oct 03 19:07:24 2012
Pat ThalerTask Force Participant Approve Thu Oct 04 21:20:40 2012
Hitoshi HayakawaTask Force Participant Approve Thu Oct 04 21:31:50 2012
Diego CrupnicoffTask Force Participant Abstain Fri Oct 05 10:28:02 2012
Stanton, Kevin BTask Force Participant Abstain Fri Oct 05 21:33:24 2012
Wei yuehuaTask Force Participant Approve Tue Oct 09 04:24:52 2012
Mick SeamanTask Force Participant Approve Sun Oct 14 15:43:43 2012
Donald EastlakeTask Force Participant Approve Thu Oct 18 14:10:38 2012
Touve, Jeremy (Jeremy)Task Force Participant Approve Wed Oct 24 21:07:28 2012
Girault JonesTask Force Participant Approve Thu Oct 25 11:50:41 2012
Philippe KleinTask Force Participant Approve Thu Oct 25 12:33:31 2012
Geoffrey M. GarnerTask Force Participant Approve Thu Oct 25 13:19:51 2012
Fedyk, Donald (Don)Task Force Participant Approve Fri Oct 26 11:20:39 2012
Michael David Johas TeenerTask Force Participant Approve Sun Oct 28 00:38:33 2012
ben mackcraneTask Force Participant Disapprove Tue Oct 30 11:35:13 2012
János FarkasTask Force Participant Approve Tue Oct 30 12:36:13 2012
Jeffrey LynchTask Force Participant Approve Tue Oct 30 17:14:22 2012
Hal KeenTask Force Participant Abstain Tue Oct 30 20:27:47 2012
Martin, DavidTask Force Participant Approve Wed Oct 31 17:55:47 2012
Cheng, WeiyingTask Force Participant Approve Wed Oct 31 18:57:53 2012
Romascanu, Dan (Dan)Task Force Participant Approve Thu Nov 01 10:50:08 2012
Oliver KleinebergTask Force Participant Approve Thu Nov 01 13:01:30 2012
Markus JochimTask Force Participant Abstain Thu Nov 01 13:08:37 2012
Gravel, Mark AllenTask Force Participant Abstain Fri Nov 02 01:30:19 2012
Jessy V RouyerTask Force Participant Disapprove Fri Nov 02 12:54:26 2012
Stephen HaddockTask Force Participant Approve Fri Nov 02 13:27:54 2012
Multanen, Eric WTask Force Participant Approve Fri Nov 02 13:52:47 2012
Panagiotis SaltsidisTask Force Participant Approve Fri Nov 02 14:12:39 2012
Glenn ParsonsTask Force Participant Approve Fri Nov 02 17:26:15 2012
John MessengerTask Force Participant Approve Thu Nov 08 17:07:07 2012