IEEE 802.1 Web Tally
Index » Task Force Ballot of P802.1ax-2014 Cor-1/D0.5
Tallied VotesOther Information
Approve [*]11 (%100)Pass / Fail [**]Pass
Disapprove0 (%0)Last Updated2016-05-20
Abstain [*]7 (%39)Non-Voting Comments [*]0
Total18ParticipationTask Force 18
* Approve includes "Comments With Approve"
   Abstain includes "Comments With Abstain"
   Non-Voting Comments are just "Comments"
** To "Pass": Approval Percent >= 75% and Work Group Parcipation >= 50%

Ballot Votes
Participant Vote Date
Holness, MarcTask Force Participant Approve Wed Apr 27 15:01:47 2016
Eric GrayTask Force Participant Approve Thu Apr 28 06:28:59 2016
Rodney CummingsTask Force Participant Approve Thu Apr 28 13:35:30 2016
Don PannellTask Force Participant Abstain Fri May 06 20:44:21 2016
Zuniga, Juan CarlosTask Force Participant Approve Mon May 09 12:00:38 2016
Stephan KehrerTask Force Participant Abstain Mon May 09 12:06:14 2016
Philippe KleinTask Force Participant Approve Mon May 09 13:14:34 2016
Hal KeenTask Force Participant Abstain Tue May 10 13:31:03 2016
Johannes SpechtTask Force Participant Abstain Wed May 11 04:16:00 2016
Stephen HaddockTask Force Participant Approve Wed May 11 11:15:14 2016
Mick SeamanTask Force Participant Approve Thu May 12 01:44:48 2016
Geoffrey GarnerTask Force Participant Abstain Thu May 12 10:13:50 2016
Jordon WoodsTask Force Participant Abstain Fri May 13 17:24:45 2016
Mike ThornburgTask Force Participant Approve Fri May 13 20:16:38 2016
Tom McbeathTask Force Participant Approve Fri May 13 20:34:56 2016
Pat ThalerTask Force Participant Approve Fri May 13 21:03:42 2016
Tony JeffreeTask Force Participant Abstain Wed May 18 10:01:49 2016
Janos FarkasTask Force Participant Approve Fri May 20 17:06:07 2016