IEEE 802.1 Web Tally
Index » Task Force Ballot of P802.1Qcy/D1.1
Tallied VotesOther Information
Approve [*]7 (%100)Pass / Fail [**]Pass
Disapprove0 (%0)Last Updated2018-01-09
Abstain [*]9 (%56)Non-Voting Comments [*]0
Total16ParticipationTask Force 16
* Approve includes "Comments With Approve"
   Abstain includes "Comments With Abstain"
   Non-Voting Comments are just "Comments"
** To "Pass": Approval Percent >= 75% and Work Group Parcipation >= 50%

Ballot Votes
Participant Vote Date
Gunther, CraigTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Dec 18 15:47:58 2017
Geoffrey GarnerTask Force Participant Abstain Wed Dec 20 11:40:19 2017
Bierschenk Jens (AE-BE/EKE1)Task Force Participant Abstain Thu Dec 21 05:45:15 2017
Glenn ParsonsTask Force Participant Approve Fri Dec 22 11:50:53 2017
Frank ScheweTask Force Participant Approve Fri Dec 29 02:33:53 2017
Bottorff, PaulTask Force Participant Comments (With Approve) Sun Dec 31 15:35:49 2017
Rouyer, Jessy (Nokia - US/Plano)Task Force Participant Approve Tue Jan 02 13:22:50 2018
Paul CongdonTask Force Participant Comments (With Approve) Tue Jan 02 16:11:55 2018
Don PannellTask Force Participant Abstain Tue Jan 02 16:15:25 2018
Brian Weis (bew)Task Force Participant Abstain Tue Jan 02 18:34:11 2018
Pat ThalerTask Force Participant Approve Tue Jan 02 19:18:59 2018
János FarkasTask Force Participant Approve Wed Jan 03 06:15:20 2018
Stephan KehrerTask Force Participant Abstain Thu Jan 04 10:58:15 2018
Woods, JordonTask Force Participant Abstain Thu Jan 04 16:37:42 2018
Christophe ManginTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Jan 08 04:12:38 2018
Christian BoigerTask Force Participant Abstain Tue Jan 09 12:02:53 2018