IEEE 802.1 Web Tally
Index » Task Force Ballot of P802.1aecg/D1.1
Tallied VotesOther Information
Approve [*]10 (%77)Pass / Fail [**]Pass
Disapprove3 (%23)Last Updated2016-05-02
Abstain [*]15 (%54)Non-Voting Comments [*]0
Total28ParticipationTask Force 28
* Approve includes "Comments With Approve"
   Abstain includes "Comments With Abstain"
   Non-Voting Comments are just "Comments"
** To "Pass": Approval Percent >= 75% and Work Group Parcipation >= 50%

Ballot Votes
Participant Vote Date
Gunther, CraigTask Force Participant Abstain Thu Mar 24 16:34:47 2016
Geoffrey GarnerTask Force Participant Abstain Thu Mar 24 16:51:42 2016
Rodney CummingsTask Force Participant Approve Mon Apr 04 17:03:47 2016
Romascanu, Dan (Dan)Task Force Participant Disapprove Tue Apr 12 12:54:16 2016
Riegel, Maximilian (Nokia - DE/Munich)Task Force Participant Approve Wed Apr 13 09:33:40 2016
Philippe KleinTask Force Participant Abstain Wed Apr 13 10:41:29 2016
LiyizhouTask Force Participant Abstain Fri Apr 15 03:11:19 2016
Don PannellTask Force Participant Abstain Fri Apr 15 14:09:59 2016
Jordon WoodsTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Apr 18 12:07:01 2016
Tom McbeathTask Force Participant Approve Tue Apr 19 14:35:03 2016
Stephan KehrerTask Force Participant Abstain Wed Apr 20 10:23:00 2016
Mark R. HantelTask Force Participant Abstain Wed Apr 20 18:40:01 2016
Hal KeenTask Force Participant Abstain Thu Apr 21 13:12:19 2016
Stephen HaddockTask Force Participant Approve Thu Apr 21 17:23:57 2016
Norman Finn (nfinn)Task Force Participant Approve Thu Apr 21 19:09:43 2016
Christian BoigerTask Force Participant Abstain Fri Apr 22 06:11:27 2016
Chen, FengTask Force Participant Abstain Fri Apr 22 10:39:29 2016
Johannes SpechtTask Force Participant Abstain Fri Apr 22 10:43:04 2016
Rouyer, Jessy (Nokia - US)Task Force Participant Approve Fri Apr 22 19:26:21 2016
Brian Weis (bew)Task Force Participant Disapprove Fri Apr 22 19:52:44 2016
Mike ThornburgTask Force Participant Disapprove Fri Apr 22 21:52:53 2016
Mick SeamanTask Force Participant Comments (With Approve) Fri Apr 22 21:55:50 2016
Walter PienciakTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Apr 25 13:53:48 2016
Holness, MarcTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Apr 25 22:42:34 2016
János FarkasTask Force Participant Approve Tue Apr 26 06:55:30 2016
James McIntoshTask Force Participant Approve Tue Apr 26 11:07:27 2016
Panagiotis SaltsidisTask Force Participant Approve Tue Apr 26 16:15:30 2016
Tony JeffreeTask Force Participant Abstain Mon May 02 07:27:13 2016