IEEE 802.1 Web Tally
Index » Task Force Ballot of P802.1Qbz/D1.1
Tallied VotesOther Information
Approve [*]1 (%13)Pass / Fail [**]Fail
Disapprove7 (%88)Last Updated2013-08-15
Abstain [*]14 (%64)Non-Voting Comments [*]0
Total22ParticipationTask Force 22
* Approve includes "Comments With Approve"
   Abstain includes "Comments With Abstain"
   Non-Voting Comments are just "Comments"
** To "Pass": Approval Percent >= 75% and Work Group Parcipation >= 50%

Ballot Votes
Participant Vote Date
Gravel, Mark AllenTask Force Participant Disapprove Thu May 30 12:32:22 2013
Olsen, DaveTask Force Participant Abstain Thu May 30 18:13:28 2013
Anoop GhanwaniTask Force Participant Abstain Thu Jun 06 17:38:26 2013
Karen RandallTask Force Participant Abstain Fri Jun 07 08:27:13 2013
Andre FredetteTask Force Participant Abstain Fri Jun 14 07:38:23 2013
Gunther, CraigTask Force Participant Abstain Fri Jun 21 21:34:07 2013
Mick SeamanTask Force Participant Disapprove Sat Jun 22 09:05:57 2013
Romascanu, Dan (Dan)Task Force Participant Abstain Mon Jun 24 08:05:38 2013
Christian BoigerTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Jun 24 09:37:32 2013
Jeffrey LynchTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Jun 24 16:16:11 2013
Hal KeenTask Force Participant Abstain Wed Jun 26 16:52:26 2013
Markus JochimTask Force Participant Abstain Wed Jun 26 17:57:44 2013
Stephen HaddockTask Force Participant Approve Thu Jun 27 10:01:38 2013
Johannes SpechtTask Force Participant Abstain Thu Jun 27 11:40:16 2013
János FarkasTask Force Participant Abstain Fri Jun 28 10:09:20 2013
mi_iwaokaTask Force Participant Disapprove Fri Jun 28 16:17:13 2013
Norman Finn (nfinn)Task Force Participant Disapprove Fri Jun 28 16:38:25 2013
Multanen, Eric WTask Force Participant Abstain Fri Jun 28 17:35:05 2013
Cheng, WeiyingTask Force Participant Abstain Sat Jun 29 00:21:11 2013
Jessy V RouyerTask Force Participant Disapprove Wed Jul 03 07:26:25 2013
Pat ThalerTask Force Participant Disapprove Wed Jul 03 21:01:57 2013
Philippe KleinTask Force Participant Disapprove Thu Aug 15 10:07:13 2013