IEEE 802.1 Web Tally
Index » Task Force Ballot of P802.1Qbh/D0.2
Tallied VotesOther Information
Approve [*]2 (%20)Pass / Fail [**]Fail
Disapprove8 (%80)Last Updated2010-05-20
Abstain [*]22 (%69)Non-Voting Comments [*]0
Total32ParticipationTask Force 32
* Approve includes "Comments With Approve"
   Abstain includes "Comments With Abstain"
   Non-Voting Comments are just "Comments"
** To "Pass": Approval Percent >= 75% and Work Group Parcipation >= 50%

Ballot Votes
Participant Vote Date
John MorrisTask Force Participant Comments (With Abstain) Sun Apr 04 02:09:45 2010
Asif Q HazarikaTask Force Participant Approve Mon Apr 05 14:15:18 2010
Karen RandallTask Force Participant Abstain Thu Apr 08 09:21:56 2010
Gunther, CraigTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Apr 12 14:06:32 2010
Geoffrey M. GarnerTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Apr 12 14:39:08 2010
Olsen, DaveTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Apr 12 16:43:26 2010
David PetersonTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Apr 26 14:21:36 2010
Philippe KleinTask Force Participant Abstain Tue Apr 27 05:23:19 2010
Sauer, John M.Task Force Participant Abstain Wed Apr 28 11:02:21 2010
Romascanu, Dan (Dan)Task Force Participant Abstain Thu Apr 29 12:11:35 2010
Henry (Chien-Hsien) WuTask Force Participant Abstain Fri Apr 30 04:19:41 2010
Brandner, Rudolf (NSN - DE/Munich)Task Force Participant Abstain Fri Apr 30 09:42:45 2010
Yong KimTask Force Participant Abstain Fri Apr 30 20:51:22 2010
Alon, Zehavit (NSN - IL/Hod HaSharon)Task Force Participant Abstain Sun May 02 05:49:09 2010
Sprecher, Nurit (NSN - IL/Hod HaSharon)Task Force Participant Abstain Sun May 02 06:42:25 2010
Hal KeenTask Force Participant Abstain Sun May 02 13:14:34 2010
Donald EastlakeTask Force Participant Disapprove Sun May 02 22:49:36 2010
李琳Task Force Participant Comments (With Approve) Mon May 03 12:18:46 2010
John Nels FullerTask Force Participant Abstain Mon May 03 14:01:38 2010
Don PannellTask Force Participant Abstain Mon May 03 18:35:42 2010
Jessy V RouyerTask Force Participant Abstain Tue May 04 00:04:04 2010
Ben Mack-CraneTask Force Participant Disapprove Tue May 04 00:47:54 2010
Bruce KwanTask Force Participant Abstain Tue May 04 01:45:26 2010
Fedyk, Donald (Don)Task Force Participant Disapprove Tue May 04 13:39:08 2010
Glenn ParsonsTask Force Participant Disapprove Tue May 04 17:16:38 2010
Anoop GhanwaniTask Force Participant Abstain Wed May 05 17:46:35 2010
Claudio DeSantiTask Force Participant Disapprove Wed May 05 19:09:30 2010
Mick SeamanTask Force Participant Disapprove Wed May 05 20:36:01 2010
Xiaoli SongTask Force Participant Disapprove Thu May 06 05:51:10 2010
Congdon, Paul T (ProCurve)Task Force Participant Disapprove Thu May 06 16:40:51 2010
Panagiotis SaltsidisTask Force Participant Abstain Tue May 11 10:30:58 2010
Janos FarkasTask Force Participant Abstain Thu May 20 14:45:29 2010