IEEE 802.1 Web Tally
Index » Task Force Ballot of P802.1cb/D1.0
Tallied VotesOther Information
Approve [*]4 (%33)Pass / Fail [**]Fail
Disapprove8 (%67)Last Updated2015-04-24
Abstain [*]15 (%56)Non-Voting Comments [*]0
Total27ParticipationTask Force 27
* Approve includes "Comments With Approve"
   Abstain includes "Comments With Abstain"
   Non-Voting Comments are just "Comments"
** To "Pass": Approval Percent >= 75% and Work Group Parcipation >= 50%

Ballot Votes
Participant Vote Date
James McIntoshTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Mar 09 08:08:19 2015
Eric GrayTask Force Participant Abstain Wed Mar 11 20:38:29 2015
Zuniga, Juan CarlosTask Force Participant Approve Fri Mar 27 13:48:12 2015
Romascanu, Dan (Dan)Task Force Participant Abstain Mon Mar 30 11:53:01 2015
Gunther, CraigTask Force Participant Disapprove Wed Apr 01 17:01:09 2015
Christophe ManginTask Force Participant Abstain Fri Apr 03 06:55:17 2015
János FarkasTask Force Participant Abstain Fri Apr 03 09:58:39 2015
Brian Weis (bew)Task Force Participant Disapprove Fri Apr 03 15:44:01 2015
Hal KeenTask Force Participant Abstain Fri Apr 03 16:13:40 2015
Jordon WoodsTask Force Participant Disapprove Fri Apr 03 18:59:09 2015
Don PannellTask Force Participant Abstain Fri Apr 03 19:10:35 2015
Rodney CummingsTask Force Participant Disapprove Fri Apr 03 19:13:14 2015
Rouyer, Jessy V (Jessy)Task Force Participant Abstain Fri Apr 03 20:11:25 2015
Mike ThornburgTask Force Participant Comments (With Abstain) Fri Apr 03 21:10:36 2015
karl.weber@.xTask Force Participant Disapprove Sat Apr 04 02:07:32 2015
Peter Jones (petejone)Task Force Participant Abstain Sat Apr 04 16:06:06 2015
Chen, FengTask Force Participant Approve Sun Apr 05 09:58:25 2015
Philippe KleinTask Force Participant Abstain Sun Apr 05 12:02:21 2015
Johannes SpechtTask Force Participant Comments (With Abstain) Sun Apr 05 16:05:59 2015
Stephen HaddockTask Force Participant Abstain Sun Apr 05 16:12:59 2015
Wilfried SteinerTask Force Participant Approve Sun Apr 05 16:43:56 2015
Geoffrey GarnerTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Apr 06 10:12:22 2015
Marcel KiesslingTask Force Participant Disapprove Tue Apr 07 09:41:24 2015
Walter PienciakTask Force Participant Approve Thu Apr 09 14:23:09 2015
Karen RandallTask Force Participant Abstain Tue Apr 14 10:45:20 2015
Vahid TabatabaeeTask Force Participant Disapprove Tue Apr 14 22:32:16 2015
Norman Finn (nfinn)Task Force Participant Disapprove Fri Apr 24 21:56:44 2015