IEEE 802.1 Web Tally
Index » Task Force Ballot of P802.1ae-Rev/D1.1
Tallied VotesOther Information
Approve [*]10 (%100)Pass / Fail [**]Pass
Disapprove0 (%0)Last Updated2018-03-15
Abstain [*]5 (%33)Non-Voting Comments [*]0
Total15ParticipationTask Force 15
* Approve includes "Comments With Approve"
   Abstain includes "Comments With Abstain"
   Non-Voting Comments are just "Comments"
** To "Pass": Approval Percent >= 75% and Work Group Parcipation >= 50%

Ballot Votes
Participant Vote Date
Hesham ElBakouryTask Force Participant Approve Tue Feb 20 04:37:30 2018
Eric GrayTask Force Participant Approve Tue Feb 20 10:10:49 2018
Geoffrey GarnerTask Force Participant Abstain Wed Feb 21 10:33:52 2018
Michael KarlTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Feb 26 13:52:13 2018
Don PannellTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Feb 26 15:03:04 2018
Bottorff, PaulTask Force Participant Approve Mon Feb 26 17:12:24 2018
Gunther, CraigTask Force Participant Abstain Wed Feb 28 17:50:56 2018
Bierschenk Jens (AE-BE/EKE1)Task Force Participant Abstain Thu Mar 01 06:07:12 2018
Michael PottsTask Force Participant Approve Mon Mar 05 09:50:32 2018
James McIntoshTask Force Participant Comments (With Approve) Mon Mar 05 14:53:46 2018
Tomoki OhsawaTask Force Participant Approve Mon Mar 05 15:04:03 2018
Alex SatoTask Force Participant Approve Tue Mar 06 11:15:53 2018
Hajime KOTOTask Force Participant Approve Wed Mar 07 10:21:22 2018
karl.weber@.xTask Force Participant Approve Thu Mar 08 04:37:36 2018
Yuxiang (Yolanda)Task Force Participant Approve Thu Mar 15 11:56:26 2018