IEEE 802.1 Web Tally
Index » Task Force Ballot of P802.1Qbv/D1.3
Tallied VotesOther Information
Approve [*]5 (%63)Pass / Fail [**]Fail
Disapprove3 (%38)Last Updated2014-07-14
Abstain [*]16 (%67)Non-Voting Comments [*]0
Total24ParticipationTask Force 24
* Approve includes "Comments With Approve"
   Abstain includes "Comments With Abstain"
   Non-Voting Comments are just "Comments"
** To "Pass": Approval Percent >= 75% and Work Group Parcipation >= 50%

Ballot Votes
Participant Vote Date
Karen RandallTask Force Participant Abstain Thu Jun 26 19:21:12 2014
Rahil HussainTask Force Participant Abstain Fri Jun 27 08:48:25 2014
Mick SeamanTask Force Participant Approve Mon Jun 30 15:19:37 2014
Rodney CummingsTask Force Participant Approve Tue Jul 01 17:50:31 2014
Gunther, CraigTask Force Participant Disapprove Tue Jul 01 19:08:25 2014
Philippe KleinTask Force Participant Abstain Wed Jul 02 13:28:09 2014
Hal KeenTask Force Participant Abstain Wed Jul 02 15:13:03 2014
Wei yuehuaTask Force Participant Abstain Tue Jul 08 06:35:57 2014
Sexton, Daniel W (GE Global Research)Task Force Participant Approve Tue Jul 08 12:03:23 2014
Romascanu, Dan (Dan)Task Force Participant Abstain Wed Jul 09 11:54:26 2014
Geoffrey GarnerTask Force Participant Approve Wed Jul 09 17:00:01 2014
Hitoshi HayakawaTask Force Participant Abstain Wed Jul 09 23:00:15 2014
Kiessling, MarcelTask Force Participant Approve Thu Jul 10 06:18:19 2014
Cheng, WeiyingTask Force Participant Abstain Thu Jul 10 19:14:53 2014
Ting AoTask Force Participant Abstain Thu Jul 10 23:31:12 2014
Wilfried SteinerTask Force Participant Disapprove Fri Jul 11 10:13:54 2014
Jeremy HittTask Force Participant Abstain Fri Jul 11 17:04:40 2014
Johannes SpechtTask Force Participant Abstain Fri Jul 11 18:48:21 2014
Janos FarkasTask Force Participant Abstain Fri Jul 11 18:52:08 2014
Don PannellTask Force Participant Disapprove Fri Jul 11 20:13:22 2014
Jessy V RouyerTask Force Participant Abstain Sat Jul 12 01:52:58 2014
Christian BoigerTask Force Participant Abstain Sat Jul 12 03:38:20 2014
Multanen, Eric WTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Jul 14 12:35:17 2014
Pat ThalerTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Jul 14 16:44:15 2014