IEEE 802.1 Web Tally
Index » Task Force Ballot of P802.1Qbz/D1.2
Tallied VotesOther Information
Approve [*]4 (%67)Pass / Fail [**]Fail
Disapprove2 (%33)Last Updated2013-09-03
Abstain [*]18 (%75)Non-Voting Comments [*]0
Total24ParticipationTask Force 24
* Approve includes "Comments With Approve"
   Abstain includes "Comments With Abstain"
   Non-Voting Comments are just "Comments"
** To "Pass": Approval Percent >= 75% and Work Group Parcipation >= 50%

Ballot Votes
Participant Vote Date
Anoop GhanwaniTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Aug 05 20:49:01 2013
Norman Finn (nfinn)Task Force Participant Disapprove Thu Aug 08 18:12:31 2013
Kiessling, MarcelTask Force Participant Abstain Fri Aug 09 08:44:37 2013
Karen RandallTask Force Participant Abstain Wed Aug 14 16:07:42 2013
Rakesh SharmaTask Force Participant Approve Thu Aug 22 18:02:52 2013
Johannes SpechtTask Force Participant Abstain Fri Aug 23 11:02:26 2013
Markus JochimTask Force Participant Abstain Fri Aug 23 11:14:16 2013
Hal KeenTask Force Participant Abstain Fri Aug 23 17:23:37 2013
Christian BoigerTask Force Participant Abstain Sat Aug 24 18:10:22 2013
Rodney CummingsTask Force Participant Approve Sun Aug 25 13:10:12 2013
Romascanu, Dan (Dan)Task Force Participant Abstain Mon Aug 26 04:06:09 2013
Eric GrayTask Force Participant Approve Mon Aug 26 18:10:04 2013
Don PannellTask Force Participant Abstain Tue Aug 27 05:14:54 2013
Ting AoTask Force Participant Abstain Wed Aug 28 10:28:23 2013
Mick SeamanTask Force Participant Abstain Wed Aug 28 16:41:31 2013
János FarkasTask Force Participant Abstain Thu Aug 29 04:47:03 2013
Gravel, Mark AllenTask Force Participant Abstain Thu Aug 29 10:32:12 2013
Cheng, WeiyingTask Force Participant Abstain Thu Aug 29 16:22:22 2013
Gunther, CraigTask Force Participant Abstain Thu Aug 29 18:39:50 2013
Stephen HaddockTask Force Participant Approve Fri Aug 30 01:49:32 2013
Pat ThalerTask Force Participant Disapprove Fri Aug 30 12:32:31 2013
Multanen, Eric WTask Force Participant Abstain Fri Aug 30 14:32:27 2013
ben mackcraneTask Force Participant Abstain Fri Aug 30 20:46:57 2013
Jeffrey LynchTask Force Participant Abstain Tue Sep 03 17:15:39 2013