IEEE 802.1 Web Tally
Index » Task Force Ballot of P802.1Qcd/D0.1
Tallied VotesOther Information
Approve [*]10 (%83)Pass / Fail [**]Pass
Disapprove2 (%17)Last Updated2013-11-11
Abstain [*]13 (%52)Non-Voting Comments [*]0
Total25ParticipationTask Force 25
* Approve includes "Comments With Approve"
   Abstain includes "Comments With Abstain"
   Non-Voting Comments are just "Comments"
** To "Pass": Approval Percent >= 75% and Work Group Parcipation >= 50%

Ballot Votes
Participant Vote Date
Geoffrey GarnerTask Force Participant Abstain Wed Oct 16 15:29:47 2013
Gunther, CraigTask Force Participant Abstain Fri Oct 18 12:56:40 2013
Philippe KleinTask Force Participant Abstain Sun Oct 20 06:29:38 2013
Christian BoigerTask Force Participant Abstain Sun Oct 20 08:39:00 2013
Hal KeenTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Oct 21 12:53:52 2013
Markus JochimTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Oct 28 19:00:38 2013
Jeffrey LynchTask Force Participant Approve Mon Oct 28 23:07:00 2013
Karen RandallTask Force Participant Abstain Tue Oct 29 10:03:11 2013
Romascanu, Dan (Dan)Task Force Participant Abstain Thu Oct 31 14:17:19 2013
Rodney CummingsTask Force Participant Approve Fri Nov 01 13:54:04 2013
Multanen, Eric WTask Force Participant Approve Mon Nov 04 11:13:51 2013
János FarkasTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Nov 04 11:26:20 2013
Stephen HaddockTask Force Participant Approve Mon Nov 04 11:51:39 2013
Schell, Richard CTask Force Participant Approve Mon Nov 04 12:38:25 2013
Cheng, WeiyingTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Nov 04 12:45:39 2013
Michael Johas TeenerTask Force Participant Approve Mon Nov 04 16:40:13 2013
Touve, Jeremy (Jeremy)Task Force Participant Approve Mon Nov 04 19:50:26 2013
ben mackcraneTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Nov 04 21:56:00 2013
Ting AoTask Force Participant Approve Tue Nov 05 21:42:26 2013
Mick SeamanTask Force Participant Abstain Tue Nov 05 22:51:17 2013
Pat ThalerTask Force Participant Disapprove Wed Nov 06 17:21:19 2013
Wei yuehuaTask Force Participant Abstain Fri Nov 08 02:31:09 2013
Kiessling, MarcelTask Force Participant Approve Sun Nov 10 01:31:21 2013
Glenn ParsonsTask Force Participant Disapprove Sun Nov 10 15:50:57 2013
Eric GrayTask Force Participant Approve Mon Nov 11 14:27:20 2013