IEEE 802.1 Web Tally
Index » Task Force Ballot of P802.1cf/D1.0
Tallied VotesOther Information
Approve [*]12 (%63)Pass / Fail [**]Fail
Disapprove7 (%37)Last Updated2018-01-24
Abstain [*]22 (%54)Non-Voting Comments [*]0
Total41ParticipationTask Force 41
* Approve includes "Comments With Approve"
   Abstain includes "Comments With Abstain"
   Non-Voting Comments are just "Comments"
** To "Pass": Approval Percent >= 75% and Work Group Parcipation >= 50%

Ballot Votes
Participant Vote Date
Darnell JacobsTask Force Participant Abstain Thu Dec 14 19:45:33 2017
Gunther, CraigTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Dec 18 16:06:20 2017
Geoffrey GarnerTask Force Participant Abstain Wed Dec 20 11:36:20 2017
Bierschenk Jens (AE-BE/EKE1)Task Force Participant Abstain Thu Dec 21 05:45:17 2017
Glenn ParsonsTask Force Participant Disapprove Fri Dec 22 15:57:29 2017
Frank ScheweTask Force Participant Abstain Fri Dec 29 02:54:19 2017
Mustala, Tero (Nokia - FI/Espoo)Task Force Participant Approve Tue Jan 02 06:34:07 2018
Karen RandallTask Force Participant Abstain Fri Jan 05 12:44:31 2018
Chen, FengTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Jan 08 07:02:59 2018
Woods, JordonTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Jan 08 15:01:06 2018
Rodney CummingsTask Force Participant Comments (With Approve) Tue Jan 09 19:06:40 2018
Ralf AssmannTask Force Participant Abstain Fri Jan 12 06:30:07 2018
Wangtongtong (Tongtong)Task Force Participant Abstain Sun Jan 14 22:28:48 2018
Wangxinyuan (Xinyuan)Task Force Participant Abstain Mon Jan 15 01:59:07 2018
Stephan KehrerTask Force Participant Approve Mon Jan 15 08:48:25 2018
Michael KarlTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Jan 15 09:47:23 2018
Mick SeamanTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Jan 15 23:55:35 2018
Mickaël FontaineTask Force Participant Abstain Tue Jan 16 08:58:37 2018
Hal KeenTask Force Participant Abstain Tue Jan 16 16:24:20 2018
Hesham ElBakouryTask Force Participant Approve Tue Jan 16 22:42:46 2018
Steinar BjørnstadTask Force Participant Approve Wed Jan 17 03:04:19 2018
Christophe ManginTask Force Participant Abstain Wed Jan 17 09:01:49 2018
Riegel, Maximilian (Nokia - DE/Munich)Task Force Participant Disapprove Wed Jan 17 10:51:14 2018
János FarkasTask Force Participant Abstain Wed Jan 17 15:48:50 2018
Rouyer, Jessy (Nokia - US/Plano)Task Force Participant Disapprove Wed Jan 17 17:44:42 2018
Johannes SpechtTask Force Participant Abstain Wed Jan 17 18:04:31 2018
Brian Weis (bew)Task Force Participant Approve Wed Jan 17 18:53:54 2018
Gordon BechtelTask Force Participant Abstain Wed Jan 17 20:27:36 2018
Nader ZeinTask Force Participant Approve Thu Jan 18 00:23:31 2018
Stephen HaddockTask Force Participant Abstain Thu Jan 18 00:44:54 2018
Bottorff, PaulTask Force Participant Disapprove Thu Jan 18 00:55:17 2018
Christian BoigerTask Force Participant Abstain Thu Jan 18 05:28:00 2018
Wang, HaoTask Force Participant Comments (With Approve) Thu Jan 18 06:25:17 2018
James McIntoshTask Force Participant Abstain Thu Jan 18 13:23:40 2018
Cheng, WeiyingTask Force Participant Disapprove Fri Jan 19 12:20:01 2018
Mark R. HantelTask Force Participant Approve Fri Jan 19 15:42:00 2018
Pat ThalerTask Force Participant Disapprove Fri Jan 19 21:04:46 2018
Paul CongdonTask Force Participant Disapprove Sat Jan 20 04:39:29 2018
Chen, David 1. (Nokia - US/Arlington Heights)Task Force Participant Approve Tue Jan 23 16:39:12 2018
Hajime KOTOTask Force Participant Approve Wed Jan 24 05:25:36 2018
Tomoki OhsawaTask Force Participant Approve Wed Jan 24 05:38:50 2018