IEEE 802.1 Web Tally
Index » Task Force Ballot of P802.1ba/D1.0
Tallied VotesOther Information
Approve [*]3 (%25)Pass / Fail [**]Fail
Disapprove9 (%75)Last Updated2010-03-15
Abstain [*]25 (%68)Non-Voting Comments [*]0
Total37ParticipationTask Force 37
* Approve includes "Comments With Approve"
   Abstain includes "Comments With Abstain"
   Non-Voting Comments are just "Comments"
** To "Pass": Approval Percent >= 75% and Work Group Parcipation >= 50%

Ballot Votes
Participant Vote Date
Brandner, Rudolf (NSN - DE/Munich)Task Force Participant Abstain Tue Feb 09 08:47:43 2010
Karen RandallTask Force Participant Abstain Tue Feb 09 17:20:35 2010
David PetersonTask Force Participant Abstain Thu Feb 11 13:07:29 2010
David MartinTask Force Participant Abstain Fri Feb 12 13:54:10 2010
Pat ThalerTask Force Participant Abstain Wed Feb 17 22:16:59 2010
Stanton, Kevin BTask Force Participant Disapprove Tue Feb 23 13:48:20 2010
Philippe KleinTask Force Participant Disapprove Wed Feb 24 10:17:56 2010
Prakash KashyapTask Force Participant Comments (With Approve) Wed Feb 24 17:00:39 2010
John MorrisTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Mar 01 23:23:14 2010
Anoop GhanwaniTask Force Participant Abstain Tue Mar 02 19:00:52 2010
James McIntoshTask Force Participant Abstain Fri Mar 05 10:54:02 2010
Menu MenuchehryTask Force Participant Abstain Fri Mar 05 13:52:13 2010
Bottorff, PaulTask Force Participant Abstain Fri Mar 05 16:37:21 2010
Asif Q HazarikaTask Force Participant Approve Sat Mar 06 11:53:53 2010
Geoffrey M. GarnerTask Force Participant Disapprove Sun Mar 07 06:27:46 2010
Romascanu, Dan (Dan)Task Force Participant Abstain Mon Mar 08 05:53:52 2010
Alon, Zehavit (NSN - IL/Hod HaSharon)Task Force Participant Abstain Mon Mar 08 06:51:25 2010
Sprecher, Nurit (NSN - IL/Hod HaSharon)Task Force Participant Abstain Mon Mar 08 09:02:28 2010
Hal KeenTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Mar 08 13:10:35 2010
John Nels FullerTask Force Participant Disapprove Mon Mar 08 14:25:48 2010
Kari LaihonenTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Mar 08 14:30:45 2010
Glenn ParsonsTask Force Participant Disapprove Mon Mar 08 16:31:11 2010
Don PannellTask Force Participant Disapprove Mon Mar 08 17:22:58 2010
Gunther, CraigTask Force Participant Disapprove Mon Mar 08 17:52:48 2010
Congdon, Paul T (ProCurve)Task Force Participant Abstain Mon Mar 08 17:53:17 2010
Jessy V RouyerTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Mar 08 20:52:33 2010
FEDYK DonTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Mar 08 21:43:21 2010
Stephen HaddockTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Mar 08 22:25:37 2010
Eric GrayTask Force Participant Abstain Tue Mar 09 08:58:19 2010
Janos FarkasTask Force Participant Abstain Tue Mar 09 09:03:18 2010
Panagiotis SaltsidisTask Force Participant Abstain Tue Mar 09 09:03:18 2010
Claudio DeSantiTask Force Participant Abstain Tue Mar 09 12:16:47 2010
Yong KimTask Force Participant Disapprove Tue Mar 09 19:49:18 2010
Zhemin DINGTask Force Participant Abstain Wed Mar 10 09:50:03 2010
Mick SeamanTask Force Participant Disapprove Thu Mar 11 19:17:25 2010
Bob FrazierTask Force Participant Approve Mon Mar 15 10:52:39 2010
Henry (Chien-Hsien) WuTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Mar 15 17:16:49 2010