IEEE 802.1 Web Tally
Index » Task Force Ballot of P802.1as-Cor-1/D2.1
Tallied VotesOther Information
Approve [*]18 (%100)Pass / Fail [**]Pass
Disapprove0 (%0)Last Updated2013-01-10
Abstain [*]5 (%22)Non-Voting Comments [*]0
Total23ParticipationTask Force 23
* Approve includes "Comments With Approve"
   Abstain includes "Comments With Abstain"
   Non-Voting Comments are just "Comments"
** To "Pass": Approval Percent >= 75% and Work Group Parcipation >= 50%

Ballot Votes
Participant Vote Date
Philippe KleinTask Force Participant Approve Sun Dec 16 04:41:51 2012
Christian BoigerTask Force Participant Comments (With Approve) Mon Dec 17 04:42:07 2012
Jeffrey LynchTask Force Participant Approve Mon Dec 17 14:24:49 2012
Markus JochimTask Force Participant Approve Mon Dec 17 14:45:50 2012
Gunther, CraigTask Force Participant Approve Mon Dec 17 14:46:48 2012
Olsen, DaveTask Force Participant Approve Mon Dec 17 15:11:01 2012
R. BrandnerTask Force Participant Approve Sat Dec 22 15:43:49 2012
Oliver KleinebergTask Force Participant Approve Sun Dec 23 06:01:55 2012
Irene AoTask Force Participant Abstain Sun Dec 23 20:41:35 2012
Hitoshi HayakawaTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Dec 24 23:55:05 2012
Andre FredetteTask Force Participant Approve Wed Jan 02 11:23:12 2013
Geoffrey M. GarnerTask Force Participant Approve Wed Jan 02 12:18:02 2013
Eric GrayTask Force Participant Approve Wed Jan 02 15:12:07 2013
Brad BoothTask Force Participant Comments (With Approve) Thu Jan 03 11:52:51 2013
Rodney CummingsTask Force Participant Approve Fri Jan 04 11:19:25 2013
Shimizu, TakeshiTask Force Participant Abstain Sun Jan 06 20:31:58 2013
Romascanu, Dan (Dan)Task Force Participant Approve Mon Jan 07 07:17:42 2013
János FarkasTask Force Participant Approve Mon Jan 07 08:31:50 2013
ben mackcraneTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Jan 07 09:44:02 2013
Don PannellTask Force Participant Approve Mon Jan 07 18:31:11 2013
Tony JeffreeTask Force Participant Approve Tue Jan 08 09:38:39 2013
Cheng, WeiyingTask Force Participant Abstain Wed Jan 09 16:07:41 2013
Donald EastlakeTask Force Participant Approve Thu Jan 10 20:08:25 2013