IEEE 802.1 Web Tally
Index » Task Force Ballot of P802.1cs/D1.2
Tallied VotesOther Information
Approve [*]3 (%25)Pass / Fail [**]Fail
Disapprove9 (%75)Last Updated2018-01-19
Abstain [*]12 (%50)Non-Voting Comments [*]0
Total24ParticipationTask Force 24
* Approve includes "Comments With Approve"
   Abstain includes "Comments With Abstain"
   Non-Voting Comments are just "Comments"
** To "Pass": Approval Percent >= 75% and Work Group Parcipation >= 50%

Ballot Votes
Participant Vote Date
Steinar BjørnstadTask Force Participant Approve Tue Dec 12 08:24:43 2017
Geoffrey GarnerTask Force Participant Abstain Wed Dec 20 11:34:44 2017
Bierschenk Jens (AE-BE/EKE1)Task Force Participant Abstain Thu Dec 21 05:45:15 2017
Brian Weis (bew)Task Force Participant Abstain Tue Jan 02 18:39:38 2018
Mickaël FontaineTask Force Participant Abstain Thu Jan 04 08:46:22 2018
Karen RandallTask Force Participant Abstain Fri Jan 05 12:45:43 2018
Wangtongtong (Tongtong)Task Force Participant Abstain Sun Jan 07 20:29:37 2018
Woods, JordonTask Force Participant Disapprove Mon Jan 08 15:13:33 2018
Wangxinyuan (Xinyuan)Task Force Participant Abstain Tue Jan 09 01:04:28 2018
Rodney CummingsTask Force Participant Disapprove Tue Jan 09 15:26:30 2018
Paul CongdonTask Force Participant Disapprove Tue Jan 09 16:37:22 2018
Hal KeenTask Force Participant Abstain Thu Jan 11 13:13:47 2018
Gordon BechtelTask Force Participant Disapprove Fri Jan 12 16:01:54 2018
Nader ZeinTask Force Participant Approve Fri Jan 12 16:09:55 2018
Stephen HaddockTask Force Participant Abstain Fri Jan 12 16:31:26 2018
János FarkasTask Force Participant Abstain Fri Jan 12 17:34:31 2018
Gunther, CraigTask Force Participant Disapprove Fri Jan 12 18:30:09 2018
Pat ThalerTask Force Participant Abstain Fri Jan 12 20:12:42 2018
Johannes SpechtTask Force Participant Abstain Fri Jan 12 20:28:26 2018
Wang, HaoTask Force Participant Approve Sat Jan 13 00:23:53 2018
Ting AoTask Force Participant Disapprove Sun Jan 14 20:45:55 2018
Mick SeamanTask Force Participant Disapprove Tue Jan 16 01:57:56 2018
Chen, FengTask Force Participant Disapprove Wed Jan 17 18:35:44 2018
Norman FinnTask Force Participant Disapprove Fri Jan 19 15:11:20 2018