IEEE 802.1 Web Tally
Index » Task Force Ballot of P802.1aebn/D0.4
Tallied VotesOther Information
Approve [*]12 (%86)Pass / Fail [**]Pass
Disapprove2 (%14)Last Updated2011-01-25
Abstain [*]22 (%61)Non-Voting Comments [*]0
Total36ParticipationTask Force 36
* Approve includes "Comments With Approve"
   Abstain includes "Comments With Abstain"
   Non-Voting Comments are just "Comments"
** To "Pass": Approval Percent >= 75% and Work Group Parcipation >= 50%

Ballot Votes
Participant Vote Date
John MorrisTask Force Participant Approve Fri Dec 10 07:40:59 2010
Ben Mack-CraneTask Force Participant Abstain Fri Dec 10 08:21:24 2010
Donald EastlakeTask Force Participant Approve Fri Dec 10 10:54:33 2010
Mick SeamanTask Force Participant Approve Fri Dec 10 14:13:33 2010
Geoffrey M. GarnerTask Force Participant Abstain Fri Dec 10 16:40:03 2010
Alon, Zehavit (NSN - IL/Hod HaSharon)Task Force Participant Abstain Sun Dec 12 08:17:29 2010
Sprecher, Nurit (NSN - IL/Hod HaSharon)Task Force Participant Abstain Sun Dec 12 08:18:01 2010
Gunther, CraigTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Dec 13 12:44:44 2010
Brandner, Rudolf (NSN - DE/Munich)Task Force Participant Abstain Mon Dec 13 13:05:51 2010
Anoop GhanwaniTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Dec 13 13:09:15 2010
Olsen, DaveTask Force Participant Abstain Tue Dec 14 16:02:55 2010
Pat ThalerTask Force Participant Disapprove Wed Dec 15 14:36:48 2010
Tony JeffreeTask Force Participant Approve Thu Dec 16 17:06:13 2010
Philippe KleinTask Force Participant Abstain Sun Dec 19 03:05:27 2010
Bob SultanTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Dec 20 18:08:03 2010
Zhemin DINGTask Force Participant Abstain Wed Dec 22 11:36:31 2010
Hal KeenTask Force Participant Abstain Tue Jan 04 17:06:14 2011
Irene AoTask Force Participant Abstain Wed Jan 05 20:43:55 2011
Janos FarkasTask Force Participant Abstain Thu Jan 06 04:55:19 2011
Eric GrayTask Force Participant Approve Thu Jan 06 09:33:18 2011
Don PannellTask Force Participant Abstain Thu Jan 06 12:31:17 2011
Panagiotis SaltsidisTask Force Participant Abstain Thu Jan 06 14:31:28 2011
Krause, Michael RTask Force Participant Abstain Thu Jan 06 16:45:52 2011
Takeshi ShimizuTask Force Participant Abstain Thu Jan 06 19:38:59 2011
Glenn ParsonsTask Force Participant Approve Sun Jan 09 14:19:34 2011
Fedyk, Donald (Don)Task Force Participant Approve Mon Jan 10 02:28:10 2011
Jessy V RouyerTask Force Participant Disapprove Mon Jan 10 17:22:58 2011
Henry (Chien-Hsien) WuTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Jan 10 21:06:53 2011
Karen RandallTask Force Participant Comments (With Approve) Tue Jan 11 16:02:37 2011
Multanen, Eric WTask Force Participant Abstain Tue Jan 11 22:00:33 2011
James McIntoshTask Force Participant Comments (With Abstain) Tue Jan 11 23:12:27 2011
Stephen HaddockTask Force Participant Abstain Wed Jan 12 21:13:27 2011
Brian WeisTask Force Participant Approve Mon Jan 24 13:28:26 2011
Claudio DeSantiTask Force Participant Approve Mon Jan 24 17:30:16 2011
Congdon, Paul T (HPN ATG)Task Force Participant Approve Mon Jan 24 20:58:04 2011
Joe Pelissier (jopeliss)Task Force Participant Approve Tue Jan 25 10:45:14 2011