IEEE 802.1 Web Tally
Index » Task Force Ballot of P802.1Qca/D1.1
Tallied VotesOther Information
Approve [*]7 (%88)Pass / Fail [**]Pass
Disapprove1 (%13)Last Updated2014-11-02
Abstain [*]18 (%69)Non-Voting Comments [*]0
Total26ParticipationTask Force 26
* Approve includes "Comments With Approve"
   Abstain includes "Comments With Abstain"
   Non-Voting Comments are just "Comments"
** To "Pass": Approval Percent >= 75% and Work Group Parcipation >= 50%

Ballot Votes
Participant Vote Date
Riegel, Maximilian (NSN - DE/Munich)Task Force Participant Approve Mon Sep 29 04:59:40 2014
Karen RandallTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Sep 29 15:53:38 2014
Brian WeisTask Force Participant Abstain Thu Oct 02 19:05:21 2014
Jeremy HittTask Force Participant Abstain Fri Oct 10 23:03:45 2014
Chen, David 1. (NSN - US/Arlington Heights)Task Force Participant Approve Thu Oct 16 03:34:03 2014
Mick SeamanTask Force Participant Approve Mon Oct 20 15:50:21 2014
Kiessling, MarcelTask Force Participant Comments (With Approve) Tue Oct 21 10:59:29 2014
Behcet SarikayaTask Force Participant Approve Tue Oct 21 13:23:11 2014
Romascanu, Dan (Dan)Task Force Participant Approve Wed Oct 22 08:07:32 2014
Peter Jones (petejone)Task Force Participant Abstain Wed Oct 22 13:14:00 2014
Philippe KleinTask Force Participant Abstain Wed Oct 22 13:22:08 2014
Bragg, NigelTask Force Participant Comments (With Abstain) Fri Oct 24 07:24:30 2014
Stanton, Kevin BTask Force Participant Abstain Fri Oct 24 12:32:29 2014
Geoffrey GarnerTask Force Participant Abstain Fri Oct 24 13:03:33 2014
Gunther, CraigTask Force Participant Abstain Fri Oct 24 13:27:03 2014
Jessy V RouyerTask Force Participant Abstain Sat Oct 25 01:37:06 2014
Hal KeenTask Force Participant Abstain Sat Oct 25 15:10:21 2014
Rodney CummingsTask Force Participant Abstain Sat Oct 25 15:45:08 2014
Wilfried SteinerTask Force Participant Abstain Sun Oct 26 11:29:16 2014
Johannes SpechtTask Force Participant Abstain Sun Oct 26 15:19:27 2014
Don PannellTask Force Participant Abstain Sun Oct 26 15:42:54 2014
Christian BoigerTask Force Participant Abstain Sun Oct 26 19:07:52 2014
Rahil HussainTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Oct 27 03:19:33 2014
János FarkasTask Force Participant Comments (With Approve) Mon Oct 27 06:57:30 2014
Pat ThalerTask Force Participant Disapprove Tue Oct 28 21:22:08 2014
Tony JeffreeTask Force Participant Abstain Sun Nov 02 15:21:06 2014