IEEE 802.1 Web Tally
Index » Task Force Ballot of P802.1cs/D1.4
Tallied VotesOther Information
Approve [*]6 (%67)Pass / Fail [**]Fail
Disapprove3 (%33)Last Updated2018-05-15
Abstain [*]14 (%61)Non-Voting Comments [*]0
Total23ParticipationTask Force 23
* Approve includes "Comments With Approve"
   Abstain includes "Comments With Abstain"
   Non-Voting Comments are just "Comments"
** To "Pass": Approval Percent >= 75% and Work Group Parcipation >= 50%

Ballot Votes
Participant Vote Date
Geoffrey GarnerTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Apr 23 11:47:27 2018
Michael PottsTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Apr 23 15:04:11 2018
Karen RandallTask Force Participant Abstain Thu Apr 26 16:18:45 2018
Brian Weis (bew)Task Force Participant Abstain Fri Apr 27 21:41:06 2018
Woods, JordonTask Force Participant Disapprove Fri May 04 16:58:13 2018
Norman FinnTask Force Participant Comments (With Approve) Mon May 07 13:08:02 2018
Don PannellTask Force Participant Abstain Mon May 07 22:44:07 2018
Johannes SpechtTask Force Participant Abstain Tue May 08 06:27:53 2018
Stephan KehrerTask Force Participant Abstain Wed May 09 06:44:12 2018
Ralf AssmannTask Force Participant Comments (With Abstain) Wed May 09 13:02:12 2018
Rodney CummingsTask Force Participant Comments (With Approve) Thu May 10 15:42:23 2018
Eric GrayTask Force Participant Abstain Fri May 11 17:28:12 2018
Radhakrishna CanchiTask Force Participant Approve Fri May 11 18:10:40 2018
Craig GuntherTask Force Participant Disapprove Fri May 11 20:21:00 2018
Stephen HaddockTask Force Participant Abstain Fri May 11 20:27:41 2018
Christian BoigerTask Force Participant Abstain Mon May 14 06:03:46 2018
Tomoki OhsawaTask Force Participant Approve Mon May 14 10:11:42 2018
Christophe ManginTask Force Participant Abstain Mon May 14 11:25:37 2018
Bottorff, PaulTask Force Participant Comments (With Approve) Mon May 14 19:52:34 2018
Chen, FengTask Force Participant Disapprove Mon May 14 20:44:39 2018
Paul CongdonTask Force Participant Comments (With Approve) Mon May 14 23:37:39 2018
Walter PienciakTask Force Participant Abstain Tue May 15 01:27:54 2018
Mick SeamanTask Force Participant Abstain Tue May 15 16:33:25 2018