IEEE 802.1 Web Tally
Index » Task Force Ballot of P802.1Qbf/D0.2
Tallied VotesOther Information
Approve [*]1 (%20)Pass / Fail [**]Fail
Disapprove4 (%80)Last Updated2010-04-09
Abstain [*]16 (%76)Non-Voting Comments [*]0
Total21ParticipationTask Force 21
* Approve includes "Comments With Approve"
   Abstain includes "Comments With Abstain"
   Non-Voting Comments are just "Comments"
** To "Pass": Approval Percent >= 75% and Work Group Parcipation >= 50%

Ballot Votes
Participant Vote Date
Karen RandallTask Force Participant Abstain Tue Mar 09 11:01:39 2010
Anoop GhanwaniTask Force Participant Abstain Thu Mar 18 18:26:36 2010
John MorrisTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Mar 22 00:12:10 2010
Bob SultanTask Force Participant Disapprove Mon Mar 22 17:01:44 2010
Brian WeisTask Force Participant Comments (With Abstain) Thu Mar 25 02:46:57 2010
Hal KeenTask Force Participant Abstain Sat Apr 03 13:00:16 2010
Asif Q HazarikaTask Force Participant Approve Mon Apr 05 14:13:03 2010
Brandner, Rudolf (NSN - DE/Munich)Task Force Participant Abstain Tue Apr 06 03:47:49 2010
Yong KimTask Force Participant Abstain Tue Apr 06 19:50:03 2010
Donald EastlakeTask Force Participant Abstain Tue Apr 06 22:55:28 2010
Philippe KleinTask Force Participant Abstain Wed Apr 07 05:23:48 2010
Bottorff, PaulTask Force Participant Abstain Wed Apr 07 18:32:35 2010
Geoffrey M. GarnerTask Force Participant Abstain Wed Apr 07 18:59:52 2010
Jessy V RouyerTask Force Participant Abstain Wed Apr 07 19:47:28 2010
Wei yuehuaTask Force Participant Disapprove Thu Apr 08 02:12:26 2010
Bruce KwanTask Force Participant Abstain Thu Apr 08 02:20:49 2010
Krause, Michael RTask Force Participant Abstain Thu Apr 08 12:45:23 2010
Henry (Chien-Hsien) WuTask Force Participant Abstain Thu Apr 08 15:22:57 2010
Ben Mack-CraneTask Force Participant Abstain Thu Apr 08 15:28:43 2010
Irene AoTask Force Participant Disapprove Thu Apr 08 21:47:19 2010
Janos FarkasTask Force Participant Disapprove Fri Apr 09 12:07:15 2010