IEEE 802.1 Web Tally
Index » Task Force Ballot of P802.1Qbu/D1.0
Tallied VotesOther Information
Approve [*]4 (%40)Pass / Fail [**]Fail
Disapprove6 (%60)Last Updated2014-10-28
Abstain [*]17 (%63)Non-Voting Comments [*]0
Total27ParticipationTask Force 27
* Approve includes "Comments With Approve"
   Abstain includes "Comments With Abstain"
   Non-Voting Comments are just "Comments"
** To "Pass": Approval Percent >= 75% and Work Group Parcipation >= 50%

Ballot Votes
Participant Vote Date
Zuniga, Juan CarlosTask Force Participant Approve Tue Jul 29 11:41:33 2014
Anoop GhanwaniTask Force Participant Abstain Tue Jul 29 19:15:34 2014
Wei yuehuaTask Force Participant Abstain Thu Jul 31 22:21:31 2014
Jeremy HittTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Aug 11 18:31:52 2014
János FarkasTask Force Participant Abstain Fri Aug 15 11:09:09 2014
Chen, David 1. (NSN - US/Arlington Heights)Task Force Participant Approve Fri Aug 15 11:40:14 2014
Hitoshi HayakawaTask Force Participant Abstain Sun Aug 17 21:17:06 2014
Rahil HussainTask Force Participant Comments (With Approve) Wed Aug 20 09:40:23 2014
Brian WeisTask Force Participant Abstain Wed Aug 20 18:51:15 2014
Karen RandallTask Force Participant Abstain Thu Aug 21 10:22:58 2014
Sexton, Daniel W (GE Global Research)Task Force Participant Abstain Thu Aug 21 12:15:35 2014
Philippe KleinTask Force Participant Abstain Sun Aug 24 05:45:44 2014
Hal KeenTask Force Participant Abstain Sun Aug 24 15:54:16 2014
Romascanu, Dan (Dan)Task Force Participant Abstain Mon Aug 25 05:52:29 2014
Johannes SpechtTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Aug 25 09:25:47 2014
Geoffrey GarnerTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Aug 25 09:49:15 2014
Gunther, CraigTask Force Participant Disapprove Mon Aug 25 15:27:02 2014
Rodney CummingsTask Force Participant Comments (With Approve) Mon Aug 25 17:34:23 2014
Don PannellTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Aug 25 18:48:54 2014
Jessy V RouyerTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Aug 25 19:15:15 2014
Stephen HaddockTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Aug 25 22:09:41 2014
Ting AoTask Force Participant Abstain Tue Aug 26 00:45:59 2014
Mick SeamanTask Force Participant Disapprove Tue Aug 26 02:21:11 2014
Pat ThalerTask Force Participant Disapprove Wed Aug 27 22:27:12 2014
Christian BoigerTask Force Participant Disapprove Thu Aug 28 10:53:15 2014
Peter Jones (petejone)Task Force Participant Disapprove Sun Aug 31 14:27:13 2014
Norman Finn (nfinn)Task Force Participant Disapprove Tue Oct 28 19:48:56 2014