IEEE 802.1 Web Tally
Index » Task Force Ballot of P802.1Qbz/D1.5
Tallied VotesOther Information
Approve [*]12 (%75)Pass / Fail [**]Pass
Disapprove4 (%25)Last Updated2015-01-11
Abstain [*]18 (%53)Non-Voting Comments [*]0
Total34ParticipationTask Force 34
* Approve includes "Comments With Approve"
   Abstain includes "Comments With Abstain"
   Non-Voting Comments are just "Comments"
** To "Pass": Approval Percent >= 75% and Work Group Parcipation >= 50%

Ballot Votes
Participant Vote Date
Riegel, Maximilian (NSN - DE/Munich)Task Force Participant Approve Fri Nov 21 04:10:59 2014
Anoop GhanwaniTask Force Participant Abstain Tue Nov 25 18:52:46 2014
Rodney CummingsTask Force Participant Approve Mon Dec 08 11:09:24 2014
Jeremy HittTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Dec 15 15:49:56 2014
Don PannellTask Force Participant Abstain Wed Dec 17 19:08:19 2014
Christophe ManginTask Force Participant Abstain Fri Dec 19 04:34:24 2014
Kiessling, MarcelTask Force Participant Approve Mon Dec 22 04:05:03 2014
Philippe KleinTask Force Participant Comments (With Approve) Tue Dec 23 05:29:11 2014
Brian WeisTask Force Participant Approve Wed Dec 24 19:22:57 2014
Hal KeenTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Dec 29 13:03:53 2014
Peter Jones (petejone)Task Force Participant Abstain Fri Jan 02 02:16:45 2015
Mick SeamanTask Force Participant Disapprove Fri Jan 02 23:18:12 2015
Hamilton, MarkTask Force Participant Disapprove Fri Jan 02 23:30:22 2015
Johannes SpechtTask Force Participant Abstain Sat Jan 03 05:19:03 2015
Wilfried SteinerTask Force Participant Abstain Sat Jan 03 14:32:39 2015
Chen, FengTask Force Participant Abstain Sun Jan 04 11:41:02 2015
Geoffrey GarnerTask Force Participant Abstain Sun Jan 04 16:40:40 2015
Chen, David 1. (NSN - US/Arlington Heights)Task Force Participant Approve Mon Jan 05 14:40:28 2015
Yong (Yongbum) KimTask Force Participant Approve Mon Jan 05 15:08:16 2015
Christian BoigerTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Jan 05 15:15:49 2015
karl.weber@.xTask Force Participant Comments (With Abstain) Mon Jan 05 17:34:47 2015
Rouyer, Jessy V (Jessy)Task Force Participant Disapprove Mon Jan 05 19:32:57 2015
Gunther, CraigTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Jan 05 20:02:12 2015
Cheng, WeiyingTask Force Participant Approve Mon Jan 05 21:56:05 2015
Gravel, Mark AllenTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Jan 05 23:36:24 2015
Vahid TabatabaeeTask Force Participant Abstain Tue Jan 06 00:37:14 2015
John MessengerTask Force Participant Abstain Tue Jan 06 16:40:03 2015
Pat ThalerTask Force Participant Approve Tue Jan 06 21:14:30 2015
Tony JeffreeTask Force Participant Abstain Wed Jan 07 08:25:30 2015
Stanton, Kevin BTask Force Participant Approve Wed Jan 07 15:05:11 2015
Stephen HaddockTask Force Participant Approve Thu Jan 08 13:58:38 2015
Norman Finn (nfinn)Task Force Participant Comments (With Approve) Thu Jan 08 18:20:34 2015
Karen RandallTask Force Participant Abstain Sat Jan 10 13:30:21 2015
Romascanu, Dan (Dan)Task Force Participant Disapprove Sun Jan 11 22:37:55 2015