IEEE 802.1 Web Tally
Index » Task Force Ballot of P802.1Qcc/D0.5
Tallied VotesOther Information
Approve [*]2 (%22)Pass / Fail [**]Fail
Disapprove7 (%78)Last Updated2015-11-05
Abstain [*]16 (%64)Non-Voting Comments [*]0
Total25ParticipationTask Force 25
* Approve includes "Comments With Approve"
   Abstain includes "Comments With Abstain"
   Non-Voting Comments are just "Comments"
** To "Pass": Approval Percent >= 75% and Work Group Parcipation >= 50%

Ballot Votes
Participant Vote Date
Chen, David 1. (Nokia - US/Arlington Heights)Task Force Participant Approve Mon Sep 21 13:42:30 2015
Karen RandallTask Force Participant Abstain Tue Sep 29 15:36:30 2015
HuangLuTask Force Participant Abstain Tue Sep 29 22:51:52 2015
Brian Weis (bew)Task Force Participant Abstain Wed Oct 07 17:57:00 2015
Hal KeenTask Force Participant Abstain Wed Oct 07 18:51:24 2015
Geoffrey GarnerTask Force Participant Abstain Wed Oct 07 20:22:26 2015
Rodney CummingsTask Force Participant Disapprove Thu Oct 08 13:21:04 2015
Romascanu, Dan (Dan)Task Force Participant Abstain Thu Oct 08 15:24:31 2015
karl.weber@.xTask Force Participant Disapprove Thu Oct 08 15:36:12 2015
Hiroki NakanoTask Force Participant Abstain Fri Oct 09 12:03:15 2015
Mick SeamanTask Force Participant Abstain Fri Oct 09 15:23:29 2015
Jordon WoodsTask Force Participant Abstain Fri Oct 09 15:31:34 2015
Janos FarkasTask Force Participant Disapprove Fri Oct 09 16:10:17 2015
Cheng, WeiyingTask Force Participant Abstain Fri Oct 09 18:18:28 2015
Stephen HaddockTask Force Participant Abstain Fri Oct 09 18:30:23 2015
Johannes SpechtTask Force Participant Abstain Fri Oct 09 20:02:55 2015
Don PannellTask Force Participant Disapprove Fri Oct 09 20:11:57 2015
Rouyer, Jessy V (Jessy)Task Force Participant Abstain Sat Oct 10 01:16:30 2015
Walter PienciakTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Oct 12 16:48:29 2015
Gunther, CraigTask Force Participant Disapprove Mon Oct 12 17:06:50 2015
Chen, FengTask Force Participant Disapprove Wed Oct 14 07:32:15 2015
Norman Finn (nfinn)Task Force Participant Disapprove Thu Oct 15 20:46:11 2015
Wilfried SteinerTask Force Participant Abstain Fri Oct 16 11:53:19 2015
Pat (Patricia) ThalerTask Force Participant Comments (With Approve) Wed Oct 28 21:43:35 2015
Mark R. HantelTask Force Participant Abstain Thu Nov 05 16:54:48 2015