IEEE 802.1 Web Tally
Index » Task Force Ballot of P802.1Qav/D2.0
Tallied VotesOther Information
Approve [*]0 (%0)Pass / Fail [**]Fail
Disapprove3 (%100)Last Updated2008-05-13
Abstain [*]12 (%80)Non-Voting Comments [*]0
Total15ParticipationTask Force 15
* Approve includes "Comments With Approve"
   Abstain includes "Comments With Abstain"
   Non-Voting Comments are just "Comments"
** To "Pass": Approval Percent >= 75% and Work Group Parcipation >= 50%

Ballot Votes
Participant Vote Date
Brandner, Rudolf (NSN - DE/Muenich)Task Force Participant Abstain Wed Apr 02 07:28:57 2008
Kevin GrossTask Force Participant Disapprove Thu Apr 10 11:37:27 2008
Anoop GhanwaniTask Force Participant Disapprove Sat Apr 12 00:07:06 2008
Romascanu, Dan (Dan)Task Force Participant Abstain Mon Apr 14 11:43:54 2008
David MartinTask Force Participant Abstain Fri Apr 18 13:17:11 2008
Roese, JosefTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Apr 21 07:01:45 2008
Winkel, LudwigTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Apr 21 08:24:53 2008
Ben Mack-CraneTask Force Participant Abstain Thu Apr 24 16:42:12 2008
kari . laihonenTask Force Participant Abstain Thu Apr 24 21:22:25 2008
Hal KeenTask Force Participant Abstain Thu Apr 24 22:08:43 2008
Bob SultanTask Force Participant Abstain Fri Apr 25 21:15:57 2008
Keti Kilcrease (kilcreas)Task Force Participant Abstain Sun Apr 27 01:18:44 2008
Eric GrayTask Force Participant Abstain Sun Apr 27 14:06:32 2008
Tony JeffreeTask Force Participant Disapprove Mon May 05 10:30:36 2008
Bob FrazierTask Force Participant Abstain Tue May 13 11:49:21 2008