IEEE 802.1 Web Tally
Index » Task Force Ballot of P802.1aebn/D0.6
Tallied VotesOther Information
Approve [*]9 (%100)Pass / Fail [**]Pass
Disapprove0 (%0)Last Updated2011-03-13
Abstain [*]9 (%50)Non-Voting Comments [*]0
Total18ParticipationTask Force 18
* Approve includes "Comments With Approve"
   Abstain includes "Comments With Abstain"
   Non-Voting Comments are just "Comments"
** To "Pass": Approval Percent >= 75% and Work Group Parcipation >= 50%

Ballot Votes
Participant Vote Date
Jeff MandinTask Force Participant Comments (With Abstain) Tue Feb 22 06:16:31 2011
Jessy V RouyerTask Force Participant Approve Tue Mar 01 20:13:20 2011
Don PannellTask Force Participant Abstain Tue Mar 01 20:51:20 2011
Henry (Chien-Hsien) WuTask Force Participant Abstain Wed Mar 02 22:16:15 2011
Hal KeenTask Force Participant Abstain Thu Mar 03 11:18:22 2011
Romascanu, Dan (Dan)Task Force Participant Approve Thu Mar 03 12:14:43 2011
Pat ThalerTask Force Participant Approve Thu Mar 03 17:24:12 2011
Rakesh Sharma (IBM)Task Force Participant Approve Fri Mar 04 22:30:10 2011
Philippe KleinTask Force Participant Abstain Sun Mar 06 06:51:43 2011
Stanton, Kevin BTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Mar 07 02:20:38 2011
Multanen, Eric WTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Mar 07 11:56:21 2011
James McIntoshTask Force Participant Approve Mon Mar 07 11:58:41 2011
Irene AoTask Force Participant Abstain Tue Mar 08 00:20:19 2011
Norman Finn (nfinn)Task Force Participant Approve Tue Mar 08 20:13:22 2011
Zhemin DINGTask Force Participant Abstain Fri Mar 11 11:01:45 2011
Panagiotis SaltsidisTask Force Participant Approve Fri Mar 11 23:35:16 2011
Glenn ParsonsTask Force Participant Approve Sat Mar 12 06:46:19 2011
Eric GrayTask Force Participant Approve Sun Mar 13 11:44:42 2011