IEEE 802.1 Web Tally
Index » Task Force Ballot of P802.1ax-Rev/D0.2
Tallied VotesOther Information
Approve [*]4 (%25)Pass / Fail [**]Fail
Disapprove12 (%75)Last Updated2012-07-16
Abstain [*]19 (%54)Non-Voting Comments [*]0
Total35ParticipationTask Force 35
* Approve includes "Comments With Approve"
   Abstain includes "Comments With Abstain"
   Non-Voting Comments are just "Comments"
** To "Pass": Approval Percent >= 75% and Work Group Parcipation >= 50%

Ballot Votes
Participant Vote Date
John MorrisTask Force Participant Abstain Fri Jun 08 22:46:08 2012
Karen RandallTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Jun 11 10:15:01 2012
Olsen, DaveTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Jun 11 13:06:17 2012
Geoffrey M. GarnerTask Force Participant Abstain Tue Jun 12 10:47:28 2012
Jeffrey LynchTask Force Participant Approve Wed Jun 13 18:47:05 2012
Philippe KleinTask Force Participant Abstain Thu Jun 14 08:51:12 2012
Hal KeenTask Force Participant Abstain Thu Jun 14 15:54:38 2012
SETO, KoichiroTask Force Participant Abstain Thu Jun 14 22:13:52 2012
Christian BoigerTask Force Participant Abstain Fri Jun 15 07:04:17 2012
Maarten vissersTask Force Participant Abstain Sun Jun 17 03:01:59 2012
Tony JeffreeTask Force Participant Disapprove Wed Jun 20 10:48:45 2012
Pat ThalerTask Force Participant Disapprove Mon Jul 02 22:35:14 2012
Bragg, NigelTask Force Participant Disapprove Tue Jul 03 11:57:31 2012
Panagiotis SaltsidisTask Force Participant Disapprove Tue Jul 03 12:15:58 2012
Romascanu, Dan (Dan)Task Force Participant Disapprove Thu Jul 05 06:53:42 2012
R. BrandnerTask Force Participant Abstain Thu Jul 05 08:59:34 2012
Oliver KleinebergTask Force Participant Abstain Thu Jul 05 11:39:00 2012
giraultTask Force Participant Approve Thu Jul 05 14:08:58 2012
Cheng, WeiyingTask Force Participant Comments (With Approve) Fri Jul 06 09:39:30 2012
Gravel, Mark AllenTask Force Participant Abstain Fri Jul 06 12:30:52 2012
Ting AoTask Force Participant Disapprove Fri Jul 06 13:00:44 2012
Martin, DavidTask Force Participant Abstain Fri Jul 06 14:43:14 2012
ben mackcraneTask Force Participant Disapprove Fri Jul 06 18:29:00 2012
Jessy V RouyerTask Force Participant Disapprove Sat Jul 07 00:25:34 2012
János FarkasTask Force Participant Disapprove Sat Jul 07 01:22:50 2012
Stephen HaddockTask Force Participant Disapprove Sat Jul 07 02:10:45 2012
Takeshi ShimizuTask Force Participant Abstain Sat Jul 07 14:10:26 2012
Xiao MinTask Force Participant Abstain Sun Jul 08 22:43:53 2012
Multanen, Eric WTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Jul 09 12:59:55 2012
Stanton, Kevin BTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Jul 09 13:07:43 2012
Anoop GhanwaniTask Force Participant Abstain Tue Jul 10 03:51:35 2012
Lu HuangTask Force Participant Disapprove Thu Jul 12 01:45:17 2012
Mick SeamanTask Force Participant Abstain Sat Jul 14 01:25:34 2012
Norman Finn (nfinn)Task Force Participant Disapprove Sun Jul 15 18:13:23 2012
J . RoeseTask Force Participant Approve Mon Jul 16 13:25:58 2012