IEEE 802.1 Web Tally
Index » Task Force Ballot of P802.1as Cor01/D1.2
Tallied VotesOther Information
Approve [*]14 (%93)Pass / Fail [**]Pass
Disapprove1 (%7)Last Updated2012-06-11
Abstain [*]15 (%50)Non-Voting Comments [*]0
Total30ParticipationTask Force 30
* Approve includes "Comments With Approve"
   Abstain includes "Comments With Abstain"
   Non-Voting Comments are just "Comments"
** To "Pass": Approval Percent >= 75% and Work Group Parcipation >= 50%

Ballot Votes
Participant Vote Date
ben mackcraneTask Force Participant Abstain Thu May 03 10:12:31 2012
Karen RandallTask Force Participant Abstain Thu May 03 10:52:15 2012
Mick SeamanTask Force Participant Abstain Thu May 03 12:41:18 2012
Anoop GhanwaniTask Force Participant Abstain Thu May 03 14:34:17 2012
John MorrisTask Force Participant Approve Fri May 04 12:05:21 2012
daya kamathTask Force Participant Approve Sun May 06 05:19:23 2012
Donald EastlakeTask Force Participant Abstain Tue May 08 15:52:19 2012
Olsen, DaveTask Force Participant Approve Thu May 10 19:34:37 2012
Tony JeffreeTask Force Participant Comments (With Approve) Fri May 11 14:43:37 2012
Jeffrey LynchTask Force Participant Approve Wed May 16 14:42:24 2012
Gunther, CraigTask Force Participant Approve Tue May 22 18:32:25 2012
Christian BoigerTask Force Participant Comments (With Approve) Wed May 23 09:58:22 2012
Gravel, Mark AllenTask Force Participant Abstain Thu May 24 11:01:38 2012
R. BrandnerTask Force Participant Approve Fri May 25 04:48:45 2012
Oliver KleinebergTask Force Participant Approve Tue May 29 10:01:41 2012
Romascanu, Dan (Dan)Task Force Participant Disapprove Tue May 29 12:11:37 2012
giraultTask Force Participant Approve Tue May 29 15:31:46 2012
Michael Johas TeenerTask Force Participant Approve Tue May 29 15:41:51 2012
Hal KeenTask Force Participant Abstain Wed May 30 11:45:35 2012
Rodney CummingsTask Force Participant Approve Wed May 30 12:21:55 2012
Philippe KleinTask Force Participant Approve Wed May 30 12:52:48 2012
Martin, DavidTask Force Participant Abstain Wed May 30 17:31:46 2012
Fedyk, Donald (Don)Task Force Participant Abstain Wed May 30 17:45:32 2012
Stephen HaddockTask Force Participant Abstain Wed May 30 18:14:05 2012
Hitoshi HayakawaTask Force Participant Abstain Wed May 30 21:46:43 2012
Irene AoTask Force Participant Abstain Wed May 30 22:56:20 2012
Jessy V RouyerTask Force Participant Abstain Thu May 31 12:44:32 2012
Don PannellTask Force Participant Approve Thu May 31 15:34:29 2012
Takeshi ShimizuTask Force Participant Abstain Fri Jun 01 00:46:20 2012
János FarkasTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Jun 11 11:56:19 2012