IEEE 802.1 Web Tally
Index » Task Force Ballot of P802.1Qcj/D0.2
Tallied VotesOther Information
Approve [*]1 (%17)Pass / Fail [**]Fail
Disapprove5 (%83)Last Updated2017-09-05
Abstain [*]13 (%68)Non-Voting Comments [*]0
Total19ParticipationTask Force 19
* Approve includes "Comments With Approve"
   Abstain includes "Comments With Abstain"
   Non-Voting Comments are just "Comments"
** To "Pass": Approval Percent >= 75% and Work Group Parcipation >= 50%

Ballot Votes
Participant Vote Date
Gunther, CraigTask Force Participant Abstain Fri Jul 21 12:04:41 2017
Marina Gutierrez LopezTask Force Participant Approve Mon Jul 31 09:12:42 2017
Rodney CummingsTask Force Participant Disapprove Mon Jul 31 19:38:46 2017
Woods, JordonTask Force Participant Abstain Fri Aug 04 16:28:48 2017
Soheil SamiiTask Force Participant Abstain Sun Aug 06 15:03:58 2017
Bottorff, PaulTask Force Participant Disapprove Mon Aug 07 21:03:22 2017
Geoffrey GarnerTask Force Participant Abstain Tue Aug 08 16:03:54 2017
Mickaël FontaineTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Aug 14 04:45:19 2017
Chen, FengTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Aug 14 08:47:45 2017
Ralf AssmannTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Aug 14 08:53:41 2017
Karen RandallTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Aug 14 14:15:42 2017
Hal KeenTask Force Participant Abstain Thu Aug 17 13:09:37 2017
Stephan KehrerTask Force Participant Abstain Thu Aug 24 11:48:38 2017
Norman FinnTask Force Participant Disapprove Thu Aug 24 19:17:11 2017
János FarkasTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Aug 28 12:25:36 2017
Mick SeamanTask Force Participant Disapprove Mon Aug 28 17:17:59 2017
Stephen HaddockTask Force Participant Disapprove Mon Aug 28 20:48:22 2017
Frank ScheweTask Force Participant Abstain Tue Aug 29 02:13:26 2017
Eric GrayTask Force Participant Abstain Tue Sep 05 15:38:26 2017