IEEE 802.1 Web Tally
Index » Task Force Ballot of P802.1cb/D0.3
Tallied VotesOther Information
Approve [*]0 (%0)Pass / Fail [**]Fail
Disapprove6 (%100)Last Updated2014-07-10
Abstain [*]18 (%75)Non-Voting Comments [*]0
Total24ParticipationTask Force 24
* Approve includes "Comments With Approve"
   Abstain includes "Comments With Abstain"
   Non-Voting Comments are just "Comments"
** To "Pass": Approval Percent >= 75% and Work Group Parcipation >= 50%

Ballot Votes
Participant Vote Date
Anoop GhanwaniTask Force Participant Abstain Thu Jun 05 15:39:24 2014
Karen RandallTask Force Participant Abstain Thu Jun 05 16:15:53 2014
Sexton, Daniel W (GE Global Research)Task Force Participant Comments (With Abstain) Wed Jun 25 10:48:26 2014
Rahil HussainTask Force Participant Abstain Fri Jun 27 08:52:53 2014
Mick SeamanTask Force Participant Disapprove Mon Jun 30 18:20:09 2014
Gunther, CraigTask Force Participant Disapprove Tue Jul 01 13:58:55 2014
Kiessling, MarcelTask Force Participant Comments (With Abstain) Wed Jul 02 07:52:26 2014
Romascanu, Dan (Dan)Task Force Participant Abstain Wed Jul 02 10:12:49 2014
Philippe KleinTask Force Participant Abstain Wed Jul 02 13:24:46 2014
Rodney CummingsTask Force Participant Disapprove Wed Jul 02 15:11:24 2014
Hal KeenTask Force Participant Abstain Wed Jul 02 15:12:56 2014
Jordon WoodsTask Force Participant Abstain Thu Jul 03 19:22:30 2014
Pat ThalerTask Force Participant Abstain Thu Jul 03 21:03:49 2014
Jessy V RouyerTask Force Participant Abstain Fri Jul 04 01:36:25 2014
Christian BoigerTask Force Participant Disapprove Fri Jul 04 09:19:12 2014
Wilfried SteinerTask Force Participant Disapprove Fri Jul 04 11:52:12 2014
Cheng, WeiyingTask Force Participant Abstain Fri Jul 04 19:34:13 2014
Johannes SpechtTask Force Participant Comments (With Abstain) Sat Jul 05 13:37:23 2014
Janos FarkasTask Force Participant Abstain Sun Jul 06 07:24:36 2014
Gravel, Mark AllenTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Jul 07 12:31:16 2014
Geoffrey GarnerTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Jul 07 14:21:31 2014
Norman Finn (nfinn)Task Force Participant Disapprove Tue Jul 08 16:20:05 2014
Tony JeffreeTask Force Participant Abstain Wed Jul 09 11:06:46 2014
Ting AoTask Force Participant Abstain Thu Jul 10 23:28:49 2014