IEEE 802.1 Web Tally
Index » Task Force Ballot of P802.1Qbe/D1.0
Tallied VotesOther Information
Approve [*]3 (%43)Pass / Fail [**]Fail
Disapprove4 (%57)Last Updated2009-11-12
Abstain [*]39 (%85)Non-Voting Comments [*]0
Total46ParticipationTask Force 46
* Approve includes "Comments With Approve"
   Abstain includes "Comments With Abstain"
   Non-Voting Comments are just "Comments"
** To "Pass": Approval Percent >= 75% and Work Group Parcipation >= 50%

Ballot Votes
Participant Vote Date
Glen ZornTask Force Participant Abstain Wed Oct 07 09:24:43 2009
Gunther, CraigTask Force Participant Abstain Wed Oct 07 11:56:05 2009
Olsen, DaveTask Force Participant Abstain Wed Oct 07 14:27:37 2009
Brian WeisTask Force Participant Abstain Fri Oct 09 00:43:41 2009
Mike KoTask Force Participant Abstain Fri Oct 09 14:20:32 2009
Karen RandallTask Force Participant Abstain Sun Oct 11 16:06:31 2009
Brandner, Rudolf (NSN - DE/Munich)Task Force Participant Abstain Tue Oct 13 08:33:55 2009
Mitch GusatTask Force Participant Abstain Tue Oct 13 17:04:36 2009
James McIntoshTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Oct 19 11:15:07 2009
Geoffrey M. GarnerTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Oct 19 12:28:56 2009
Romascanu, Dan (Dan)Task Force Participant Abstain Tue Oct 20 09:24:05 2009
Stephen HaddockTask Force Participant Disapprove Tue Oct 20 23:09:47 2009
Ashvin LakshmikanthaTask Force Participant Abstain Thu Oct 22 13:56:50 2009
John Nels FullerTask Force Participant Abstain Thu Oct 22 23:55:35 2009
Pat ThalerTask Force Participant Abstain Fri Oct 23 20:13:55 2009
Yong KimTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Oct 26 17:28:57 2009
David PetersonTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Oct 26 20:45:42 2009
Anoop GhanwaniTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Oct 26 21:29:02 2009
Eric GrayTask Force Participant Abstain Tue Oct 27 12:34:55 2009
Derek RohdeTask Force Participant Abstain Wed Oct 28 14:14:23 2009
Keti Kilcrease (kilcreas)Task Force Participant Abstain Wed Oct 28 20:54:53 2009
Alon, Zehavit (NSN - IL/Hod HaSharon)Task Force Participant Abstain Thu Oct 29 04:01:43 2009
Sprecher, Nurit (NSN - IL/Hod HaSharon)Task Force Participant Abstain Thu Oct 29 07:54:03 2009
Hal KeenTask Force Participant Abstain Thu Oct 29 12:52:05 2009
Don PannellTask Force Participant Abstain Thu Oct 29 19:56:14 2009
Kari LaihonenTask Force Participant Abstain Fri Oct 30 03:46:57 2009
Menu MenuchehryTask Force Participant Abstain Fri Oct 30 14:44:41 2009
Stanton, Kevin BTask Force Participant Abstain Fri Oct 30 21:17:58 2009
John MorrisTask Force Participant Abstain Sat Oct 31 00:58:47 2009
David MartinTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Nov 02 10:22:56 2009
Gabriel MontenegroTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Nov 02 13:10:10 2009
Joseph Salowey (jsalowey)Task Force Participant Abstain Mon Nov 02 16:29:43 2009
Norman Finn (nfinn)Task Force Participant Approve Mon Nov 02 17:01:21 2009
Bruce KwanTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Nov 02 17:48:30 2009
Mick SeamanTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Nov 02 19:19:35 2009
FEDYK DonTask Force Participant Comments (With Approve) Mon Nov 02 20:58:13 2009
Claudio DeSantiTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Nov 02 21:07:02 2009
Ben Mack-CraneTask Force Participant Disapprove Mon Nov 02 21:40:14 2009
Irene AoTask Force Participant Comments (With Approve) Tue Nov 03 01:16:47 2009
Henry (Chien-Hsien) WuTask Force Participant Abstain Tue Nov 03 01:41:09 2009
Multanen, Eric WTask Force Participant Abstain Tue Nov 03 01:48:20 2009
Panagiotis SaltsidisTask Force Participant Disapprove Wed Nov 04 09:21:38 2009
Zhemin DINGTask Force Participant Abstain Thu Nov 05 09:45:46 2009
Janos FarkasTask Force Participant Abstain Thu Nov 05 12:35:25 2009
Glenn ParsonsTask Force Participant Disapprove Wed Nov 11 20:55:48 2009
Bob FrazierTask Force Participant Abstain Thu Nov 12 21:40:30 2009