IEEE 802.1 Web Tally
Index » Task Force Ballot of P802.1as-Cor-1/D2.0
Tallied VotesOther Information
Approve [*]20 (%100)Pass / Fail [**]Pass
Disapprove0 (%0)Last Updated2012-11-16
Abstain [*]10 (%33)Non-Voting Comments [*]0
Total30ParticipationTask Force 30
* Approve includes "Comments With Approve"
   Abstain includes "Comments With Abstain"
   Non-Voting Comments are just "Comments"
** To "Pass": Approval Percent >= 75% and Work Group Parcipation >= 50%

Ballot Votes
Participant Vote Date
Anoop GhanwaniTask Force Participant Abstain Mon Oct 08 22:48:37 2012
Philippe KleinTask Force Participant Approve Tue Oct 09 04:41:41 2012
Wei yuehuaTask Force Participant Approve Tue Oct 09 05:20:45 2012
Maarten vissersTask Force Participant Abstain Tue Oct 09 06:38:54 2012
R. BrandnerTask Force Participant Approve Tue Oct 09 09:29:02 2012
Karen RandallTask Force Participant Abstain Tue Oct 09 10:17:23 2012
Andre FredetteTask Force Participant Approve Thu Oct 11 16:10:09 2012
John MorrisTask Force Participant Approve Sun Oct 14 00:54:27 2012
Mick SeamanTask Force Participant Abstain Sun Oct 14 16:26:02 2012
Michael David Johas TeenerTask Force Participant Approve Mon Oct 15 18:17:44 2012
Donald EastlakeTask Force Participant Abstain Thu Oct 18 14:03:24 2012
Gunther, CraigTask Force Participant Approve Mon Oct 22 17:23:00 2012
Jeffrey LynchTask Force Participant Approve Tue Oct 30 18:50:18 2012
Hal KeenTask Force Participant Abstain Tue Oct 30 20:27:48 2012
Markus JochimTask Force Participant Approve Thu Nov 01 13:19:26 2012
Oliver KleinebergTask Force Participant Approve Thu Nov 01 13:35:23 2012
ben mackcraneTask Force Participant Abstain Thu Nov 01 16:01:04 2012
Girault JonesTask Force Participant Approve Thu Nov 01 19:04:53 2012
Martin, DavidTask Force Participant Abstain Fri Nov 02 10:24:18 2012
Stephen HaddockTask Force Participant Approve Fri Nov 02 15:25:13 2012
Olsen, DaveTask Force Participant Approve Tue Nov 06 04:24:14 2012
Christian BoigerTask Force Participant Approve Tue Nov 06 10:18:35 2012
Glenn ParsonsTask Force Participant Approve Tue Nov 06 15:12:58 2012
Rodney CummingsTask Force Participant Approve Tue Nov 06 17:16:00 2012
Gravel, Mark AllenTask Force Participant Approve Wed Nov 07 12:30:26 2012
Romascanu, Dan (Dan)Task Force Participant Approve Wed Nov 07 14:14:37 2012
Panagiotis SaltsidisTask Force Participant Approve Wed Nov 07 16:46:36 2012
Takeshi ShimizuTask Force Participant Abstain Wed Nov 07 18:59:01 2012
Ting AoTask Force Participant Abstain Thu Nov 08 20:42:51 2012
Pat ThalerTask Force Participant Approve Fri Nov 16 12:29:43 2012